Home » Lifestyle » Gluten Free Info » Gluten Free Halloween Candy
|

Gluten Free Halloween Candy

Halloween is a time for Trick or Treating and enjoying candy. For those who are gluten free this can be a disastrous night!

Huge list of gluten free candy

You have to be careful NOT get “glutenized” as it could make for a less than memorable Holiday. Check out this huge list I put together with Gluten Free Halloween Candy options.  I hope it helps you as you prepare for the biggest night of the year to eat candy!  Trust me there is nothing worse than not being able to enjoy your holiday treats.  It can be a sad day for sure.  So stock your Halloween candy supply with treats that everyone can enjoy!

If you or a loved one does get “glutenized” check out this post on how to help a gluten attack.

Gluten Free Halloween Candy:

Chocolate:

  • M&M’s (except pretzel)
  • Milky Way (Dark only)
  • Almond Joy
  • 3 Musketeers
  • Baby Ruth
  • Butterfinger
  • Dove (all flavors except for milk chocolate cinnamon graham/cookies and cream)
  • Hershey’s Kisses
  • Hershey’s Bar (plain and almond)
  • Mounds
  • Oh Henry
  • Payday
  • Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups (all except for seasonal shaped items)
  • Snickers
  • Andes Mints
  • York Peppermint Patties
  • Junior Mints

Non-Chocolate:

  • PEZ
  • Pixie Sticks
  • Tic Tacs
  • Sweet Tarts
  • Spree
  • Starburst
  • Jolly Ranchers
  • Tootsie Roll
  • Tootsie Pops
  • Laffy Taffy
  • Lifesavers
  • Lifesavers Gummies
  • Fun Dip
  • Brach’s Candy Corn, Autumn Mix, and Pumpkins
  • Peeps
  • Caramel Apple Pops
  • Haribro Gummies
  • Sour Patch Kids
  • Ring Pops
  • Skittles
  • Mary Jane’s
  • Charleston Chews
  • Sugar Babies
  • Sugar Daddies
  • Charms Blow Pops
  • Dots
  • Surf Sweets – Also Organic and Certified Gluten Free
  • Smarties

Candy to avoid that contains gluten:

  • Twizzlers
  • Haribo Gummy Bears
  • Twiz
  • Kit Kat
  • Pretzel M&M’s
  • Anything with a cookie or crunch should be avoided

Disclosure:  I am not giving medical advice.  I found these products to be Gluten Free by looking at the manufacturers websites.  If you have any questions or concerns always read your ingredient label and check with the manufacturer.  At any given time these candies may or may no longer be Gluten Free.  I do personally eat some of these candies (not on a regular basis) and have never had a problem. However be sure to always check the ingredient list. 

15 HALLOWEEN RECIPES

Halloween Cupcakes

Candy Corn Ice Cream Bites

Witch Finger Cookies

Marshmallow Witches

Ghosts in the Graveyard Boo Cups

Frankenstein Pudding Cups

Halloween Fruit Cups

Pumpkin Fluff

Mummy Juice Boxes

Pumpkin Mousse Recipe

Spider Cupcakes

Yummy Mummy Cheese Spread

Candy Corn Mix

Pumpkin Pancakes Recipe

Pumpkin Treat

Stockpiling Moms can be found in all your favorite places. Hop on over to Instagram and follow the fun. We love posting memes, family fun, travel, and whatever we are feeling that day. Pinterest is also an amazing place to visit Stockpiling Moms. This is where you can pin all your favorite articles from our Food, Travel & Lifestyle Blog.

Similar Posts

3 Comments

  1. Smarties are now Gluten Free? I remember them not being gluten-free. Did they change how they are produced now?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.